Sally Scott

07-1560

11-1560

12-1560

03-1506 06-1506

10-1506 list2-1586

 

I love that Japanese designers do Anglo-Celtic-chic so well – when I was there I felt as if every second store was made with me (and me penchant for a woollen, Hebridean aesthetic) in mind. But I never came across Sally Scott. Just look at her catalogue imagery – heaven. Images from Autumn & Spring catalogues, and Spring 2013 spread, above. Who’s going to Japan next? I’m putting in an order.HF.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

